My First Visit To Nainital With Wildlife Safari

Nainital Wildlife

My name is Mahesh, a travel lover lives in Bangalore and like to revolve around the world. I like playing cricket since childhood and works in a reputed IT company in Delhi India. I like to travel That’s why I am thinking about going to Nainital. Nainital is a major tourism town and beautiful hill station in Uttarakhand state of India.

My trip to Nainital – From the office, I took a 15-day leave to visit Nainital.
On 10/8/2017, I went to Nainital from Train. There were many facilities in the train. I slept for some time since there was also a comfortable seat for the passengers. After getting up from sleep, the cold winds began to enjoy. After reaching Nainital, I booked a hotel there and stayed in that hotel for two days. There was a lot of convenience in that hotel. I booked my tour by India Easy Trip Pvt. Ltd. and they provide me that hotel in Nainital. The rooms on there were also quite large I ordered the food for myself and got a bill of 750Rs. The food was very good. I liked Nainital very much I went out to roam the next day. i was breakfast in hotel in morning time I eat bread omelet here. There is a great Hotels in Nainital.

Snowfall – Nainital has a lot of snow, people enjoy coming from different countries here to enjoy the snow and enjoy the snow. The maximum temperature here is 10.7 degrees in the month of January and minimum temperature is 1.7 degrees.Hill area Nainital Mussoorie Srinagar here is very snow. Even in the snow there was enjoying the snow. There was cold running over there. But due to the snow, it gets stuck here which people have trouble. Here people come from different countries to celebrate picnics and honeymoon. I enjoyed it too I also enjoyed the snow here.

LakeTown – Nainital is called Lake District of India Because it is completely surrounded by lakes. The city of lakes is a famous tourist destination of Nainital Uttarakhand. I also went to see the lake I also photographed over there was a sight to see. The most prominent lake in it is Naini Lake. The name of this place named Nainital is named after him.

Corbett Wildlife – I went to visit Corbett National Park too. I see many animals on the Corbett have been a hub for tourists and wildlife lovers for a long time. People come here from different countries to see this wildlife. In recent years, the number of people coming here has increased dramatically. At present, more than 70,000 visitors visit every season in the park. This National Park is a place to watch I also enjoyed it here too.

 

Leave a comment